Hyde County Schools Home Page
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username: Password:
 

Exceptional Children Program


Image


Welcome to the Hyde County Schools Exceptional Children’s Program webpage.  The mission of our program is to provide students with disabilities with an appropriate education that will help them to develop physically, mentally, and vocationally.  We strive to prepare our students to become lifelong learners who can adapt to our rapidly changing global society and become productive contributors to our community. 

 


Resources

 



Handbook on Parents rights - English / Español

Department of Public Instruction Exceptional Children’s Website

IDEA Partnerships- The Families and Advocate Partnership for Education 

Exceptional Children Assistance Center (ECAC)



Exceptional Children’s Forms

Positive Behavior Intervention and Support


PBIS Self Assessment Survey

Intervention Central

CECAS Training and Login   

Staff
 

Program Director

Victoria Mallison  vmallison@hyde.k12.nc.us


Teachers

Gwen Balance  gwenballance@hyde.k12.nc.us
Pre-K through Second Grade
MES

Renee Mackey rmackey@hyde.k12.nc.us
Teacher Third Grade through Fifth Grade
MES

Austie Cole acole
@hyde.k12.nc.us
MES & MECHS

Myra Chandler
mchandler@hyde.k12.nc.us
Ninth Grade through Twelfth Grade
MECHS

Patricia Scripture pscripture@hyde.nc.us
Sixth Grade through Ninth Grade
MECHS


Susan O’Neal
soneal@hyde.k12.nc.us
Pre-K through Twelfth Grade
OS

 
 Teacher Assistants

Mavis Williams mwilliams@hyde.k12.nc.us
MES

Kristy Brimmage-Mann
kbrimmage@hyde.k12.nc.us
MECHS

Connie Flowers   cflowers@hyde.k12.nc.us
MECHS

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management