Hyde County Schools Home Page
« July 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username: Password:
 

Exceptional Children Program


 

Image


Welcome to the Hyde County Schools Exceptional Children’s Program webpage.  The mission of our program is to provide students with disabilities with an appropriate education that will help them to develop physically, mentally, and vocationally.  We strive to prepare our students to become lifelong learners who can adapt to our rapidly changing global society and become productive contributors to our community. 

 

 

 


Resources

 
   


Handbook on Parents rights - English / Español

Department of Public Instruction Exceptional Children’s Website

IDEA Partnerships- The Families and Advocate Partnership for Education 

Exceptional Children Assistance Center (ECAC)


 


Exceptional Children’s Forms

Positive Behavior Intervention and Support


PBIS Self Assessment Survey

Intervention Central

CECAS Training and Login   

 
     
  Staff  
 
 

Program Director

Don Barrett  dbarrett@hyde.k12.nc.us 

 


 

Teachers

Gwen Ballance  gballance@hyde.k12.nc.us 
Pre-K through Second Grade
MES


Renee Mackey rmackey@hyde.k12.nc.us
Teacher Third Grade through Fifth Grade
MES


Callie Luker cluker@hyde.k12.nc.us
MES & MECHS

Angele Hagy    ahagy@hyde.k12.nc.us
Ninth Grade through Twelfth Grade
MECHS


Patricia Scripture pscripture@hyde.nc.us
Sixth Grade through Ninth Grade
MECHS



Susan O’Neal
soneal@hyde.k12.nc.us

Pre-K through Twelfth Grade
OS


 
 Teacher Assistants

Mavis Williams mwilliams@hyde.k12.nc.us
MES


Kristy Brimmage-Mann
kbrimmage@hyde.k12.nc.us
MECHS

Connie Flowers   cflowers@hyde.k12.nc.us
MECHS

 
     

 

 

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management